Mumbai Information
Mumbai Directory Business, Stock Market, Real Estate Directory



Mumbai Pin codes

Mumbai Info

14th Lokshabha Election Predictions Held in 2014

GENERAL PREDICTIONS : This Elections Results are just Predictions that has been genrated using Pre-poll surveys, rising strength of parties all over india


BJP 230-50, CONG 80-85, AAP 30-35, LEFT 15-20, Shiv Sena- 8, MNS- 12, BSP-12 , SP 15, RJD 3, AIADMK 10 , TDP 5, BJD 5, JD(S)3


Priminister : Mr. Narendra Modi
Defence Minister : Mr. Lalkrishna Advani.

Total Seat in Mumbai - 06 <> Cong/ NCP -3 Sena- BJP 3, MNS -3

Mns President Mr. Raj Thackeray has shown his strength in Last Lokshabha elections by Garnering more that One Lac votes that was the main reason of Defeat of Sena BJP combine in Mumbai. Five years have passed and Mns has grown a lot all over Maharastra.

Mr. Narendra Modi has to some how make a Pre-Poll Alliance with MNS or any seat sharing arrangement that would ensure that Shiv-Sena BJP Combine wins maximum seats from Mumbai.

Recent Toll Tax Agitation by MNS has got results, as Maharastra Govt has aggreed to maximum demands of MNS. Congress may have agreed to this in order to counter Sena BJP combine, thinking that traditional voters from Sena BJP will now vote more for Mns that would again hamper chances of BJP sena getting more seats from Maharastra.

If Narendra Modi who is also a Friend of Mr. Raj Thakeray could make some tieup we think, BJP -Shiv Sena- RPI- MNS combine is sure to win all Six seats from Mumbai and Maximum from Maharashtra.

Stock Advisory Companies || Unlimted Web Hosting

Back To About Mumbai

Election Results 2004

Advertise Here ||Resources || Link Exchange || Site Map || Mumbai Politics & Social Blog

(Best Viewed at 1024 X 768 in IE 6.0 & above & Text Size- Smaller)

©2014 Aditya Infosystems Crafted & Cared By : Aditya Infosystems